DFCI Zakim Center

Chrome, Firefox or Edge are highly recommended. Please login or signup to view the full class schedule.

No Events found!

  • Tuesday 16 April
    2024 Apr 2024 11:00 AM

    Chair Yoga Flow (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, April 16, 2024

    11:00 AM to 11:45 AM EDT

  • Tuesday 16 April
    2024 Apr 2024 12:00 PM

    Aerobic/Cardio Workout (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, April 16, 2024

    12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

  • Tuesday 16 April
    2024 Apr 2024 02:00 PM

    Chair Stretch & Strength (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, April 16, 2024

    2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT

  • Wednesday 17 April
    2024 Apr 2024 10:00 AM

    Mindfulness Meditation (VIRTUAL)

    Wednesday, April 17, 2024

    10:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

  • Thursday 18 April
    2024 Apr 2024 12:00 PM

    Aerobic/Cardio Workout (VIRTUAL)

    Thursday, April 18, 2024

    12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

  • Friday 19 April
    2024 Apr 2024 02:00 PM

    Qigong & Meditation (VIRTUAL)

    Friday, April 19, 2024

    2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT

  • Tuesday 23 April
    2024 Apr 2024 11:00 AM

    Chair Yoga Flow (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, April 23, 2024

    11:00 AM to 11:45 AM EDT

  • Tuesday 23 April
    2024 Apr 2024 12:00 PM

    Aerobic/Cardio Workout (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, April 23, 2024

    12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

  • Tuesday 23 April
    2024 Apr 2024 02:00 PM

    Chair Stretch & Strength (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, April 23, 2024

    2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT

  • Wednesday 24 April
    2024 Apr 2024 10:00 AM

    Mindfulness Meditation (VIRTUAL)

    Wednesday, April 24, 2024

    10:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

  • Thursday 25 April
    2024 Apr 2024 12:00 PM

    Aerobic/Cardio Workout (VIRTUAL)

    Thursday, April 25, 2024

    12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

  • Friday 26 April
    2024 Apr 2024 02:00 PM

    Qigong & Meditation (VIRTUAL)

    Friday, April 26, 2024

    2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT

  • Tuesday 30 April
    2024 Apr 2024 11:00 AM

    Chair Yoga Flow (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, April 30, 2024

    11:00 AM to 11:45 AM EDT

  • Tuesday 30 April
    2024 Apr 2024 12:00 PM

    Aerobic/Cardio Workout (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, April 30, 2024

    12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

  • Tuesday 30 April
    2024 Apr 2024 02:00 PM

    Chair Stretch & Strength (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, April 30, 2024

    2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT

  • Wednesday 1 May
    2024 May 2024 10:00 AM

    Mindfulness Meditation (VIRTUAL)

    Wednesday, May 1, 2024

    10:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

  • Thursday 2 May
    2024 May 2024 12:00 PM

    Aerobic/Cardio Workout (VIRTUAL)

    Thursday, May 2, 2024

    12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

  • Friday 3 May
    2024 May 2024 02:00 PM

    Qigong & Meditation (VIRTUAL)

    Friday, May 3, 2024

    2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT

  • Tuesday 7 May
    2024 May 2024 11:00 AM

    Chair Yoga Flow (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, May 7, 2024

    11:00 AM to 11:45 AM EDT

  • Tuesday 7 May
    2024 May 2024 12:00 PM

    Aerobic/Cardio Workout (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, May 7, 2024

    12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

  • Tuesday 7 May
    2024 May 2024 02:00 PM

    Chair Stretch & Strength (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, May 7, 2024

    2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT

  • Wednesday 8 May
    2024 May 2024 10:00 AM

    Mindfulness Meditation (VIRTUAL)

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024

    10:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

  • Thursday 9 May
    2024 May 2024 12:00 PM

    Aerobic/Cardio Workout (VIRTUAL)

    Thursday, May 9, 2024

    12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

  • Friday 10 May
    2024 May 2024 02:00 PM

    Qigong & Meditation (VIRTUAL)

    Friday, May 10, 2024

    2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT

  • Tuesday 14 May
    2024 May 2024 11:00 AM

    Chair Yoga Flow (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024

    11:00 AM to 11:45 AM EDT

  • Tuesday 14 May
    2024 May 2024 12:00 PM

    Aerobic/Cardio Workout (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024

    12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

  • Tuesday 14 May
    2024 May 2024 02:00 PM

    Chair Stretch & Strength (VIRTUAL)

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024

    2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT

  • Wednesday 15 May
    2024 May 2024 10:00 AM

    Mindfulness Meditation (VIRTUAL)

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024

    10:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

  • Thursday 16 May
    2024 May 2024 12:00 PM

    Aerobic/Cardio Workout (VIRTUAL)

    Thursday, May 16, 2024

    12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

  • Friday 17 May
    2024 May 2024 02:00 PM

    Qigong & Meditation (VIRTUAL)

    Friday, May 17, 2024

    2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT